More on Perfect Trust

I’ve talked about “perfect trust” before on this blog, but I’d forgotten that I had made a video a while before that on the topic of trust.

In this video I also talk a little bit about how “perfect love” is important to understanding “perfect trust” which I still think is true. Something I didn’t mention in the last post but did in the video is the issue of being trustworthy and to me that mean not lying or being dishonest to others in my life. This is another way in which I try to live in perfect trust, I trust myself to be honest and I trust others to be honest with me in turn.

Leave a Reply

