Expo!

I don’t know how I managed to not mention this – We’re holding the First Annual Grand Cities Holistic Healing Expo this weekend! I have been busy working for the past few days creating some Runic lovelies to put out on the shelves. I thought I’d share:

This set is easily one of my favorites I’ve ever made. Picture Jasper is a lovely earthy stone that fosters creative vision and helps the conscious mind understand and work with the unconscious.

I adore blue lace agate – it’s a gentle stone that helps one reach out to angelic realms and assists inner attunement and communication. Also it can work wonders on arthritis

This is such a tough one to photograph! Rose Quartz is a stone of the heart – it fosters unconditional love and helps one get in touch with their emotions in a gentle way.

Leave a Reply

